top of page

The Archangel Jarahmael and the War to Conquer Heaven Trilogy Series


An epic love story between the first Human female Lillith and the fourth-born Archangel, Jarahmael, set against the story of the Almighty's creation of the Universe, the Seven Heavens, the Garden of Eden and the Earth.  The series places these characters within the story of the Creation and the birth of the Beings of Light, continues through the First Born of Heaven, the Archangel Luciferael's eventual rebellion to conquer the Heavens for his fellow Angels, and follows them through the aftermath of the war.  It is the story of the creative and destructive power of love, and the ensuing tension between them.

  • YouTube Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn App Icon
bottom of page